We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Agape Auto Service
301-373-3537
44055 Airport View Drive
Hollywood, MD 20636
38.319299 -76.551657
http://agapeautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
27 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Terry & Vicky 01/17/2019
great service and attention to details. AGAPE is my auto service for all my vehicles.
  Charles & Darla 12/28/2018
Fred and Chris are very knowledgeable and informative. I don?t mind paying a little bit more because they have the longer warranty.
  Bill 12/21/2018
Honest and Quality Auto Service.
  Steve, Janet 12/20/2018
Couldn't be happier with Agape. Fred Harding is one of the most well informed service managers I've ever worked with; the man simply knows vehicle maintenance, through and through. The owner, Chris Loewy, has put together a great staff of techs, and I trust them completely with all of my vehicles. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Jayme 12/20/2018
  Bill 09/06/2018
Quickly and honestly diagnosed and remedied problems. Problems were less serious and less costly than anticipated. I have great confidence my auto needs will be handled in the same manner in the future.
  Roseanna 08/23/2018
Your professionalism and knowledge is exceptional. Your mechanics understand and convey to the customer that some work has to be done immediately, some work should be done soon and other work needs to be done at some point. I love that they give me the consumer those options.
  Joe 08/09/2018
Excellent, very honest and reasonable local mechanic. They tell you what you need and don't upsell you on what you don't!
  Jayme 04/26/2018
You guys did a great job thanks, and on both cars. The big problem for me with the trust with Fitzgerald Chrysler dealership lacking QA and getting the car back with all the stuff back on or even damaged to the car. Friend said to check your place for work and now You have a new customers for 2018 for our cars. thanks again.
  Marilyn 03/29/2018
Very satisfied with their good service! I recommend them.
  Roseanna 03/22/2018
The guys at Agape Auto have always been honest with me about my little red Ranger pickup, when a repair could wait or when it needs attention now! They are quick but very efficient. I highly recommend Agape Auto to anyone and everyone.
  Roben 01/25/2018
  Kyle, Jenny 11/30/2017
Thank you for getting us in so quickly! Fair pricing for great work!
  Terry & Vicky 11/02/2017
fast, courteous service done right the first time.
  Roseanna 04/20/2017
Agape Auto is small enough to offer personalized auto care but large enough to have the equipment to do quality work.
  Brian 01/23/2017
Honest, quality work and fair pricing...all you can ask for car service.
  Burt 01/12/2017
As usual everything is excellent
  Joe 12/17/2016
I have been dealing with Agape Auto Service for over 10 years. They have always been professional and extremely honest with either recommended or needed repairs. Everything that they have ever touched across a variety of vehicles I have owned over the years was completed correctly the first time and I never had to bring something back that wasn't quite right. I recommend them to all my friends and family and will continue to do so in the future!
  Marilyn 12/15/2016
I have always had excellent service at AGAPE. If needed, they will give you a ride home and pick you up if your car needs extended service. Friendly and helpful staff. They have always treated me right.
  Tracey 10/06/2016
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-373-3537
near by local auto car shop
44055 Airport View Drive
Hollywood, MD 20636
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo