Reviews

Agape Auto Service


301-373-3537
44055 Airport View Drive
Hollywood, MD 20636
38.319299 -76.551657
http://agapeautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
12 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (12)


 5     Roseanna 04/20/2017
Agape Auto is small enough to offer personalized auto care but large enough to have the equipment to do quality work.

 5     Brian 01/23/2017
Honest, quality work and fair pricing...all you can ask for car service.

 5     Burt 01/12/2017
As usual everything is excellent

 5     Joe 12/17/2016
I have been dealing with Agape Auto Service for over 10 years. They have always been professional and extremely honest with either recommended or needed repairs. Everything that they have ever touched across a variety of vehicles I have owned over the years was completed correctly the first time and I never had to bring something back that wasn't quite right. I recommend them to all my friends and family and will continue to do so in the future!

 5     Marilyn 12/15/2016
I have always had excellent service at AGAPE. If needed, they will give you a ride home and pick you up if your car needs extended service. Friendly and helpful staff. They have always treated me right.

 5     Tracey 10/06/2016

 5     Kim 10/06/2016

 5     Nichelle 09/22/2016
Outstanding service

 5     Burt 07/21/2016
Agape provides 100% in every sense.

 5     Marilyn 06/30/2016
I'm very pleased with the service I get AGAPE. If there is ever something I am dissatisfied with they have been prompt to make it right. I've been a customer for several years now and am very satisfied.

 5     Michael & Margaret 04/07/2016
I am very satisfied, they are very thorough, let you know what needs to be done and work with you as you decide what should be done now or later.

 5     Cyndy 02/18/2016
The service and workmanship at Agape is wonderful.

Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next
Records per page: